Home Page -> 2018 Virginia Statewide Neighborhood Conference -> Planning Committee

Planning Committee


Estelle H. McCadden
VSNC, Inc. President
Vice-President - Melrose/Rugby Neighborhood Forum

2128 Mercer Ave N.W.
Roanoke, VA 24017
(540) 342-2763
mccaddenmamac@aol.com
Brittany A. Bailey
VSNC, Inc. Vice President
City of Norfolk - Dept. of General Services
Facilities Manager
830 Goff Street
Norfolk, VA 23504
(757) 664-7403
brittany.bailey@norfolk.gov
Beryl Y. McCadden-Pritko
VSNC, Inc. Secretary
Gardena, CA
Board of Directors - Neighborhoods USA
Member - Melrose/Rugby Neighborhood Forum - Roanoke, Va.
Member - Gardena Pueblo Homeowners Association - Gardena, Ca.
(310) 701-6034
berylmccadden@aol.com
Shellae W. Blackwell
VSNC, Inc. Treasurer
City of Hampton
Consultant, Safe & Clean Initiative
201 Monticello Mews #102
Hampton, VA 23666
(757) 329-6525
swblackwell10@gmail.com
Norma J. Brower
VSNC, Inc. Assistant Treasurer
Housing & Redevelopment Specialist
City of Danville
Community Development - Housing and Development Division
P.O. Box 3300
Danville, VA 24543-3300
(434) 799-6413
browenj@danvilleva.gov
Bob Clement
VSNC, Inc. Board Member
Neighborhood Services Coordinator
City of Roanoke - Neighborhood Services
Noel C. Taylor Municipal Building
215 Church Avenue, Room 312N
Roanoke, VA 24011
(540) 853-1286
bob.clement@roanokeva.gov
Raymond W. Alston
Hampton, VA
Realtor/Consultant
Greg Garrett Realty
6 Egret Circle
Hampton, VA 23666
(757) 813-5312
raymondwalston@verizon.net
Ponjola Braswell
Administrative Technician
Arlington County Government
Department of Community Planning, Housing and Development
2100 Clarendon Blvd; Suite 700
Arlington, Virginia 22201
(703) 228-3515
pbraswell@arlingtonva.us
Jasmine D. Benford
Norfolk, VA
Realtor
Keller Williams Reality Elite-Western Branch
Community Life Manager, The Community Builders, Inc.
1420 Merrimac Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504
(757) 529-1902
jasminebenford@kw.com
Betsy Elizabeth Doud, MSW
Herndon, VA
Re-up Trainings, LLC
Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 980-4631 (VM)
betsy@re-uptrainings.com
Desi Jerry
Arlington County
Office for Teens Dept. of Arlington Parks & Recreation (DPR)
2909 16th St.
Arlington, VA 22204
(703) 228-7781
Yugonda Sample-Jones
Newport News, VA
President & Founder
My EmPowerment - "Encourage, Expose, Engage"
Shawn M. Nicholson
N. Chesterfield, VA
Consultant/Executive Coach
SMN Square, Inc.
Post Office Box 74732
N. Chesterfield, VA. 23236
877.367-4359 Ext. 1
Shawn@smnsquare.com
www.smnsquare.com
Blanca Vasquez
Fairfax County, VA
Northern Virginia Regional Coordinator
"Stronger Parents Brighter Futures " Projects
Virginia Dept. of Health
Families & Fatherhood Initiative
Fairfax County Health Department
10777 Main Street, 1st Fl.
Fairfax, VA 22030
blanca.vasquez@vdh.virginia.gov
(703) 246-8970
Sandra D. Williams
City of Norfolk, VA
City of Norfolk Commissioner of the Revenue Office
810 Union Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
(757) 664-7877
sandra.williams@norfolk.gov
sandrawilliams256@gmail.com